Latest harbour covid guidance

Yarmouth Harbour is now open to welcome overnight stays and lunchtime stops

For more information please read and observe the Uk Govt and Yarmouth Harbours latest covid guidelines. See the link below.

Latest Yarmouth Harbour covid guidance


The Yarmouth (Isle of Wight) Harbour Advisory Committee Members

Chief Executive/Harbour Master: Mr Tim Adams
Deputy Harbour Master: Mr Scott Neill

Harbour Office, The Quay, Yarmouth, Isle of Wight PO41 0NT UK
Tel: +44 (0)1983 760321
VHF Channel 68 (Yarmouth Harbour)
Facebook Page    and Twitter page 

The Yarmouth Harbour Advisory Committee comprises the following members:

Danny ArthurYarmouth Business Association
Bill Attree
Commercial Fishermen's Association
Cllr John HoweTotland Parish Council
David Fox (Chair)Royal Yachting Association
Sue HawleyEnvironmental Matters
Cllr Peter Spink
Isle of Wight Council
Jamie AllenYarmouth Town Council
Martin GulliverWightlink
Cllr Anne Bamford
Freshwater Parish Council
Katie DaviesRoyal Solent Yacht Club
Jamie SheldonCountry Land and Business Association
Martin Palmer
Yarmouth Sailing Club
Ginny McKeeYarmouth Harbour Commissioners Staff Representative
Lee HallCommercial Operator's Representative

Members of the Yarmouth Harbour Advisory Committee can be contacted via email :


01983 760321
Water Taxi
07969 840173



Opening Times

OPEN NOW 07:00 - 22:00 Last Showers 21:30
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make this site work and others help us to gain insight into how it is being used.
These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking some simple links. We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of this site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features on the site may be unavailable. To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings. If you wish to view any policies or terms of usage that you cannot find on this website, please contact us. You can change your mind and opt-out at any time by clicking the ✻ icon above.
I consent to cookies
I don't consent to cookies