VHF 68 Harbour - 15 Water Taxi

Yarmouth Harbour Logo

Photos by Destination Yarmouth

Harbour Advisory Committee

Stakeholder groups are represented by the Yarmouth Harbour Advisory Committee (YHAC), which meets with the Chief Executive and at least one other Commissioner six times a year to discuss harbour matters.

Yarmouth Harbour Commissioners’ overarching goal with respect to stakeholders is to maintain positive engagement with all harbour stakeholders.

YHAC Members

The Yarmouth Harbour Advisory Committee comprises the following members:

Danny ArthurYarmouth Business Association
Cllr John HoweTotland Parish Council
David Fox (Chair)Royal Yachting Association
Sue HawleyEnvironmental Matters
Cllr Peter SpinkIsle of Wight Council
Jamie AllenBoat Yards
Martin GulliverWightlink
Cllr Daniel JamesFreshwater Parish Council
Nick BradleyRoyal Solent Yacht Club
Jamie SheldonCountry Land and Business Association
Tony StablesYarmouth Sailing Club
Vikki MillerYarmouth Harbour Commissioners Staff Representative
Cllr Gillian HeadYarmouth Town Council
Adrian EvansHospitality Representative

Contact YHAC

Members of the Yarmouth Harbour Advisory Committee can be contacted via email:


YHAC Minutes

Next YHAC Meeting

The next Yarmouth Harbour Advisory Committee Meeting will be held on Wednesday 10 July 2024.

Sunset over Yarmouth Harbour - Photo by Destination Yarmouth


Email permissions for Yarmouth Harbour

Please select “Email” if you want to hear from Yarmouth Harbour Commisioners via our e-newsletters.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy policy, please click here.